For Product Inquiries: 

Amira Morsy    
Software Business Unit Manager   
Amira.Morsi@ingrammicro.com

Adel Ezzat    
Infrastructure Product Manager   
Adel.Ezzat@ingrammicro.com

Ahmed Ibrahim    
HP ESS Product Manager    
Ahmed.Ibrahim@ingrammicro.com

Ahmed Mansour     
Honeywell, Zebra Technologies 
and Avaya Product Manager    
Ahmed.abdelwahab@ingrammicro.com

Ahmed Ramadan     
DELL Product Manager    
Ahmed.Ramadan@ingrammicro.com

Jumana Fetouh    
Symantec Product Manager    
Jumana.fetouh@ingrammicro.com

Khaled Talaat    
Avaya, Brocade and Ruckus Product Manger    
Khaled.Talaat@ingrammicro.com

Lala Ahmed    
Veeam, Netapp, GFI, FireEye, Vision Solution
and Eset Product Manager    
Lala.ahmed@ingrammicro.com





For Job Inquiries: 
careeregypt@ingrammicro.com

Aptec - an Ingram Micro Company:
P.O.Box 11822, K30 Misr-Ismailia road,
Obour City, Cairo, Egypt
+20 2 24772153 / 54/ 57

Our Location Map



Maha Shaaban    
IBM and KasperSky Product Manager
Maha.shaaban@ingrammicro.com

Marwa Hamdy    
VMware Product Manager
Marwa.Hamdy@ingrammicro.com

Menen Mohamed    
Microsoft Product Manager    
Menan.Mohamed@ingrammicro.com

Nevin Kamal    
McAfee, Eset, HPI and Xerox Product Manager   
Nevin.Kamal@ingrammicro.com

Shireen Mohamed    
Oracle Product Manager    
shireen.mohamed@ingrammicro.com

Waleed Hamdy    
HPN, Aruba and Sonus Product Manager    
Waleed.Hamdy@ingrammicro.com

Yasser Reda    
Training Business Unit Manager
Yasser.reda@ingrammicro.com




 

Copyright © 2017 Aptec - an Ingram Micro Company. All rights reserved.