For Product Inquiries: 

Amira Morsy    
Security & Cloud Business Unit Manager 
Amira.Morsi@ingrammicro.com

Adel Ezzat    
APC, AT&T, Vertiv and  NEC Displays Product Manager
Adel.Ezzat@ingrammicro.com

Ahmed Abo Tameem​
Cloud Technical Consultant 
Ahmed.AboTmeem@ingrammicro.com

Ahmed Al-Agroudy
IBM and A10 Network Product Manager   
ahmed.al-agroudy@ingrammicro.com

Ahmed Ibrahim    
HPE Product Manager    
Ahmed.Ibrahim@ingrammicro.com

Ali Abdel-Baky
MicroFocus and Suse Product Manager   
Ali.Abdel-Baky@ingrammicro.com

Ayman Radi     
Fortinet Product Manager    
Ayman.Radi@ingrammicro.com

Hazem Sweilam
NetApp and Fujitsu Product Manager    
Hazem.Sweilam@ingrammicro.com

Khaled Talaat    
Ruckus, Extreme Networks, Avaya and Arris
Product Manger    
Khaled.Talaat@ingrammicro.com

Lala Ahmed    
McAfee, Eset, GFI, Sonic Wall, Fire Eye, AlienVault, Cofense, Quest, Nuance, Vision Solution and Nuix
Product Manager    
lala.mohamed@ingrammicro.com



For Job Inquiries: 
careeregypt@ingrammicro.com

Aptec - an Ingram Micro Company:
P.O.Box 11822, K30 Misr-Ismailia road,
Obour City, Cairo, Egypt
+20 2 24772153 / 54/ 57

Our Location Map



Maha Shaaban    
Kaspersky, Veritas and Nexthink Product Manager
Maha.shaaban@ingrammicro.com

Mahmoud El Bakory    
Dell Product Manager
mahmoud.elbakory@ingrammicro.com

Menen Mohamed    
Microsoft, Symantec and Bluecoat Product Manager  
Menan.Mohamed@ingrammicro.com

Mohamed ElNashar
NIT Sales Manager   
Mohamed.ElNashar@ingrammicro.com​

Mohamed Salhien    
Oracle Product Manager    
Mohamed.Salhien@ingrammicro.com

Nancy El Ganzory    
HPN and Aruba Senior Sales Account Manager
Nancy.ElGanzory@ingrammicro.com

Nevin Kamal​    
Xerox and HPI Product Manager
Nevin.Kamal@ingrammicro.com

Noha Abdelrahman
VMWare and Veeam Product Manager
noha.abdelrahman@ingrammicro.com​

Yasser Reda
Training and Professional Services 
Business Unit Manager
Yasser.Reda@ingrammicro.com​




 

Copyright © 2017 Aptec - an Ingram Micro Company. All rights reserved.